Jump to content

Multiplayer started message


Timon1986

Recommended Posts

Sometimes (it feels like every other time) when I connect to a server in Rage Multiplayer, I see the message "Multiplayer started," which does not disappear. It then becomes necessary to either clear the Client_Resources folder or restart the PC. Is there a way to permanently hide this message or do something else to get rid of it?

I have already cleared the client_resources folder and even completely reinstalled my PC (Windows) including GTA and Rage. Each time without success. The message keeps coming back at irregular intervals.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

That message comes by default from RAGEMP, and it's not possible to remove it from client side, server developers are able to delete that message, so you might want to suggest this to them.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...