tonihenkel

[Solved] Problem with Teleport at Spawn

Posted (edited)

Hi I'm a absolutly LUA Beginner an d I have a Problem with set  Teleport Point from a MySQL Table. After Disconnect, he saved the Position Data X, Y and Z in the MYSQL Database, this work!

Mysql:

PosX (Float 255) Default: 0

PosY (Float 255) Default: 0

PosZ (Float 255) Default: 0

After connect and login, he will read the Position information from the MySQL and set the player to her last position. It's the first connect (All Position Data == 0), he will spawn at airport.

Zitat

mp.events.add("sendDataToServer", (player, username, pass, state) => {

gm.mysql.handle.query("SELECT * FROM Users WHERE `Username` = ?", [username, pass], function (err, res) {
    if (err){ err; }else{

// Table Ergebnisse in Variablen legen

[...]
        if (res[0]["PosX"] == 0){ var table_x    = '-1044.849'; }else{ var table_x    = res[0]["PosX"]; }
        if (res[0]["PosY"] == 0){ var table_y    = '-2743.725'; }else{ var table_y    = res[0]["PosY"]; }
        if (res[0]["PosZ"] == 0){ var table_z    = '24.363';       }else{ var table_z    = res[0]["PosZ"]; }
[...]
      / / Spawn Flughafen
                    setTimeout(() => {
                    //player.position = new mp.Vector3(-1044.849, -2743.725, 24.363);
                    player.position = new mp.Vector3(table_x, table_y, table_z);                      
                    player.call('moveSkyCamera', [player, 'down'])
                    }, 100); // <-- in Millisekunden
                }

[...]

Zitat

//player.position = new mp.Vector3(-1044.849, -2743.725, 24.363);  --> Is now a comment and was the old entry for alltimes spawn at airport - This works!

My Problem: The Player join not at airport when all position are 0, he spawn an another position (Anywhere in the City and under the earth). I check the varaiable with

console.log(table x + " " table_y + " " + table_z");

and the output was : -1044.849 -2743.725 24.363 

What is wrong ?