Jump to content
RAGE Multiplayer Community

Removal of the client. deleting all files!


Mopmu
 Share

Recommended Posts

I wanted to put the client in a folder that would not be created during installation, started deleting and noticed that it was deleting for a long time, and he began to tear down the entire disk for me, is that normal with you ?! sorry for my english. Now the client is not deleted and important files are deleted, well done

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...